"Money is better than poverty, if only for financial reasons. " - Woody Allen
logo

Go Back   Saving Advice > Financial Chit Chat > Freebies > Other Freebies

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-18-2010, 04:57 AM
Kimmie628 Kimmie628 is offline
Freebie Queen
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 28,270
Points: 577468.70
Donate
Default Free Wood Photo Frame Sample

Eco Photo Imaging
__________________
Kimmie
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-18-2010, 09:27 PM
Ryan's Mom Ryan's Mom is offline
$ Saving HS Junior
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Near Columbus, OH
Posts: 213
Points: 1775.00
Donate
Default

This is a phishing site. The site just registered on 4/12/10 and is a clone (except for the freebie offer of course) of Holland Photo Imaging (Holland Photo Imaging). Cloned phishing sites are become more and more prevalent. Why throw up some lousy obvious phishing site when you can just steal someone else's hard work and phish more people in?

Quote:
Whois for ecophotoimaging.com

Registrant:
Eco Photo Imaging
George Reardon ()
8312 Falls Road
Baltimore
Maryland,21209
US
Tel. +1.4103373976

Creation Date: 12-Apr-2010
Expiration Date: 12-Apr-2011
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6 © 2006, Crawlability, Inc.

Copyright © 2012 SavingAdvice.com. All Rights Reserved.