Home  Finance Articles  Discussion  Our Blog / Member Blogs           
SavingAdvice.com Logo Grocery Coupon Money Saving Guide
A guide that shows you how to save money on groceries
Teaching you to Save Money

Go Back   Personal Finance Forums > Financial Chit Chat > Freebies > Animal Freebies

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-03-2008, 05:31 AM
Kimmie628 Kimmie628 is offline
Freebie Queen
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 19,902
Points: 492873.70
Donate
Default New Offer ~ Purina ONE Pet Food - Dog, Cat, Puppy or Kitten

Senequoi Ltd. - Pet Food Offer
Thank you for visiting Senequoi's limited Purina One pet food offer for cats or dogs. To receive your free sample bag, simply provide the information below and click "Finished!"
*** Please note... they send you an email that you have to confirm ***
No Charge for shipping/handling. You will never receive a bill.
__________________
Kimmie
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-03-2008, 06:06 AM
rickv14623 rickv14623 is offline
$ Saving College Freshman
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 713
Points: 3675.00
Donate
Default

thanks
__________________
www.allwaystourandtravel.com
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 09-03-2008, 01:00 PM
MomofFour MomofFour is offline
$ Saving HS Freshman
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 133
Points: 840.00
Donate
Default

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 09-03-2008, 02:36 PM
Ryan's Mom Ryan's Mom is offline
$ Saving HS Sophomore
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Near Columbus, OH
Posts: 167
Points: 1340.00
Donate
Default

I'd be careful with this one. Use a disposable address. It has that infamous info gathering site disclaimer:

Quote:
Purina® and Purina One® are registered trademarks of Nestlé®. Senequoi is not associated with Purina or Nestlé.
This is so that they don't get in trouble with Purina because Purina has nothing to do with this offer.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 09-03-2008, 07:28 PM
MomofFour MomofFour is offline
$ Saving HS Freshman
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 133
Points: 840.00
Donate
Default

I was wondering about this, I did fill out the form for it, but then they sent an email saying you have to click on the link to confirm your request. I'm not planning to do that.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 09-13-2008, 09:56 AM
rickv14623 rickv14623 is offline
$ Saving College Freshman
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 713
Points: 3675.00
Donate
Default

Yes, this site sends tons of spam out
__________________
www.allwaystourandtravel.com
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6 © 2006, Crawlability, Inc.
More Links Finance Options

About Us | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Link To Us | Resources | Webmasters | Media | Jobs | Site Map | Contact Us

Copyright ©2002-2010 SavingAdvice.com. All rights reserved.

Please read our Disclaimer

 

Other Resources
Bad Credit Loans
Private Student Loans
Payday Loans
Student Loans
Online Shopping
Dell Coupons
Credit Card Processing
Back to School
Credit Score
Payday Loan
IVA
Free Credit Report
uk health insurance online
CD Interest Rates
IVA Advice
Advanceloan.net

Partners
Debt Reduction
Blogging Away Debt
Budget Stretcher
DivaTribe
Thrifty Fun
Money Talk
Online Personal Budgeting
Budget Dial